Permian Band Parent Equipment Crew at State

The Permian High School Band Booster Club is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization of parents, grandparents and other interested parties. The purpose of the club is to provide financial support and help to promote band spirit. Membership is open to anyone with a sincere interest in the welfare and success of our bands.

2020-2021 Booster Board:

President: Spencer McBurney

Vice President: Jake Leeder

Treasurer: Kelly McBurney

Communications: Robert Nowlin

Membership: Krystal York

Student Accounts: Kelly McBurney

Uniforms: Tania Hall

Secretary: Pat Hazenstab

Equipment: Domingo Hernandez

Fundrasier: Ashley Romero

Coliseum Events: Tonya Houston

Refreshments & Mojo Meals: Crystal & Matt Sanchez and Edith Hernandez


2019-2020 Booster Board Officers

President: Robert Nowlin

Vice President: Spencer McBurney

Secretary: Pat Hazenstab

Treasurer: Nancy Flores

Communications: Marie Covert

Equipment: Tommy Woodall

Fundraising: TBD

Membership: Krystal York

Refreshments: Crystal & Matt Sanchez and Domingo & Edith Hernandez

Student Accounts: Kelly McBurney

Uniforms: Tania Hall

Coliseum Events: Bill & Melissa Coulter (lead) and Tanya Houston

2020-2021 Booster Board Slated Officers

Nominating Committee:
Brett Hazenstab
Steve Garcia
Carlos Urias
Yesenia Urias
Manny Castillo 


getting the job done
Holiday parade
Ready to go!